school logo

Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017
Friday 10th February Last Day of Half Term
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February Half Term Break
Monday 20th February First Day 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 31st March Last Day of Spring Term
Friday 14th April Good Friday
Monday 17th April Easter Monday
Summer Term 2017
Wednesday 19th April First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 26th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half Term Break
Monday 5th June First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 21st July Last Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...

News & Events...

PLEASE CLICK BELOW FOR THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:

Year 11 Revision Tips & Advice with Revision Timetable

TFL Live Twitter Travel Alerts

HOLLOWAY ROAD CLOSURE - ALL PARENTS PLEASE READ

UPPER HOLLOWAY BRIDGE CLOSURE - ALL PARENTS PLEASE READ

Letter from The Vatican

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles Part 2

Directions to Playing Field

LATEST LETTER TO PARENTS - HOMEWORK TRACKING

Latest Alychat - July 2016

Latest Alychat - January 2016

Sports' Report 2015-2016

Extracurricular Activities & Clubs

JANUARY 2017

  • THU 26TH - Discretionary YR 11 Parents' Evening, 4pm
  • FEBRUARY 2017

  • THU 23RD - YR 8 Parents' Evening, 4pm
  • MARCH 2017

  • THU 9TH - YR 9 Parents' Evening, 4pm
  •  

  • MON 13TH - AP3 Internal Exams
  •  

  • MON 20TH - AP3 Internal Exams
  • APRIL 2017

  • THU 20TH - YR 10 Parents' Evening, 4pm
  •  

    JUNE 2017

  • MON 12TH - UCAS / Work Experience Week
  •  

  • MON 19TH - UCAS / Work Experience Week
  •  

  • MON 19TH - AP4 Internal Exams Week
  •  

  • MON 26TH - AP4 Internal Exams Week
  • JULY 2017

  • MON 10TH - Enrichment Week
  •  

  • FRI 14TH - Activities Day
  •  

  • MON 17TH - Enrichment Week
  • AUGUST 2017

  • FRI 17TH - GCE Results Day and YR 13 Enrolment
  •  

  • FRI 24TH - GCSE Results Day and YR 12 Enrolment