school logo

Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017
Friday 31st March Last Day of Spring Term
Friday 14th April Good Friday
Monday 17th April Easter Monday
Summer Term 2017
Wednesday 19th April First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 26th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half Term Break
Monday 5th June First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 21st July Last Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...

News & Events...

We have been informed of the death of an old Aloysian Mr Denis McGarry. Mr McGarry passed away on 1st Feb 2017, aged 87 years. His body will be received into church at 5.30pm on Wed 15th Feb 2017 at St. Joseph's, Highgate Hill. Following this, his mass will be celebrated at St. Joseph's at 11am on Thursday 16th Feb 2017. May he rest in peace.

PLEASE CLICK BELOW FOR THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:

Year 11 Revision & Catch Up Timetable

Year 11 Revision Tips & Advice with Revision Timetable

TFL Live Twitter Travel Alerts

Letter from The Vatican

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles Part 2

Directions to Playing Field

LATEST LETTER TO PARENTS - HOMEWORK TRACKING

Latest Alychat - July 2016

Latest Alychat - January 2016

Sports' Report 2015-2016

Extracurricular Activities & Clubs

FEBRUARY 2017

  • THU 23RD - YR 8 Parents' Evening, 4pm
  • MARCH 2017

  • THU 9TH - YR 9 Parents' Evening, 4pm
  •  

  • MON 13TH - AP3 Internal Exams
  •  

  • MON 20TH - AP3 Internal Exams
  • APRIL 2017

  • THU 20TH - YR 10 Parents' Evening, 4pm
  •  

    JUNE 2017

  • MON 12TH - UCAS / Work Experience Week
  •  

  • MON 19TH - UCAS / Work Experience Week
  •  

  • MON 19TH - AP4 Internal Exams Week
  •  

  • MON 26TH - AP4 Internal Exams Week
  • JULY 2017

  • MON 10TH - Enrichment Week
  •  

  • FRI 14TH - Activities Day
  •  

  • MON 17TH - Enrichment Week
  • AUGUST 2017

  • FRI 17TH - GCE Results Day and YR 13 Enrolment
  •  

  • FRI 24TH - GCSE Results Day and YR 12 Enrolment