school logo
welcome from the head banner

Term dates

Below are the term dates for the academic years of (2018-2019):

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January First Day of Spring Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 15th February Last Day of Half Term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February Half Term Break
Monday 25th February First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 5th April Last Day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 24th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half Term Break
Monday 3rd June First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 19th July Last Day of Summer Term
Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 18th October Last Day of Half Term
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October Half Term Break
Monday 28th October First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Thursday 19th December Last Day of Summer Term

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...

News & Events...

PLEASE CLICK BELOW FOR THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:

Parent's Newsletter - Christmas Edition (December 2018)

Parent's End of Term Letter - December 2018

Recent Ofsted Meeting with Parents

Please click here for the November 2018 Ofsted Report

School Meals Update

Extracurricular Activities & Clubs

Youth Council Members

TFL Live Twitter Travel Alerts

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles Part 2

Directions to Playing Field

Homework Tracking

JANUARY 2019

  • THU 24TH - Year 12 Parent's Evening, 4pm to 5.30pm, STA students only
  • FEBRUARY 2019

  • WED 27TH - Year 8 Parent's Evening, 4pm to 7pm
  • MARCH 2019

  • THU 7TH - World Book Day
  •  

  • THU 7TH - Year 9 Parent's Evening, 4pm to 7pm
  •  

  • WED 13TH - Year 8 Option Choices Evening, 4pm to 5pm
  •  

  • WED 27TH - Year 10 Parent's Evening, 4pm to 7pm
  • APRIL 2019

  • WED 3RD - Year 7 Parent's Evening, 4pm to 7pm
  •  

  • FRI 19TH - Good Friday
  •  

  • MON 22ND - Easter Monday
  • MAY 2019

  • MON 6TH - May Day Bank Holiday
  •  

  • MON 27TH - May Bank Holiday
  • JULY 2019

  • THU 4TH - Summer Music Concert
  •  

  • MON 8TH - Year 10 Work Experience begins
  •  

  • TUE 9TH - Induction Day for new Year 7's
  •  

  • WED 10TH - 6th Form Farewell Barbeque
  •  

  • THU 11TH - Activities Day
  •  

  • FRI 12TH - Sports Day & Year 9 Trip to WW1 Battlefields
  •  

  • MON 15TH - Year 10 Prize Giving afternoon
  •  

  • TUE 16TH - Year 9 Prize Giving afternoon
  •  

  • WED 17TH - Year 8 Prize Giving afternoon
  •  

  • THU 18TH - Year 7 Prize Giving afternoon