school logo
welcome from the head banner

Term dates

Below are the term dates for the academic years of (2018-2019):

Summer Term 2019
First day of Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April
Summer Half Term break Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Last day of Summer Term Friday 19th July
Autumn Term 2019
First day of Autumn Term Monday 2nd September
Autumn Half Term break Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
Last day of Autumn Term Thursday 19th December
Spring Term 2020
First day of Spring Term Monday 6th January
Spring Half Term break Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Last day of Spring Term Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020
First day of Summer Term Monday 20th April
Summer Half Term break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Last day of Summer Term Tuesday 21st July

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...

News & Events...

PLEASE CLICK BELOW FOR THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:

AP3 Timetables

YR11 Exams Information Letter

YR11 Drop Down Week Timetable

YR11 Exam Timetable

Beat Exam Stress Guidance

Directions to Playing Field

Extra-Curricular Programme 2018-2019

Homework Timetable 2018-2019

Lunchtime Menu for Summer Term 2019

Please click here for the November 2018 Ofsted Report

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles

Saint Aloysius' College Sports Principles Part 2

TFL Live Twitter Travel Alerts

Youth Council Members

MAY 2019

  • MON 27TH - May Bank Holiday
  • JULY 2019

  • THU 4TH - Summer Music Concert
  •  

  • MON 8TH - Year 10 Work Experience begins
  •  

  • TUE 9TH - Induction Day for new Year 7's
  •  

  • WED 10TH - Sixth Form Farewell Barbeque
  •  

  • THU 11TH - Activities Day
  •  

  • FRI 12TH - Sports Day & Year 9 Trip to WW1 Battlefields
  •  

  • MON 15TH - Year 10 Prize Giving afternoon
  •  

  • TUE 16TH - Year 9 Prize Giving afternoon
  •  

  • WED 17TH - Year 8 Prize Giving afternoon
  •  

  • THU 18TH - Year 7 Prize Giving afternoon