school logo
welcome from the head banner

Term dates

Below are the term dates for the academic years of (2018-2019):

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January First Day of Spring Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 9th February Last Day of Half Term
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February Half Term Break
Monday 19th February First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Thursday 29th March Last Day of Spring Term
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April Spring Term Break
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 25th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half Term Break
Monday 4th June First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 20th July Last Day of Summer Term
Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September First Day of Autumn Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 19th October Last Day of Half Term
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October Half Term Break
Monday 29th October First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 21st December Last Day of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January First Day of Spring Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 15th February Last Day of Half Term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February Half Term Break
Monday 25th February First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 5th April Last Day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April First Day of Summer Term (Staff and Pupils)
Friday 24th May Last Day of Half Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half Term Break
Monday 3rd June First Day of 2nd Half of Term (Staff and Pupils)
Tuesday 23rd July Last Day of Summer Term

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...