school logo
welcome from the head banner

Our Staff

All of our outstanding staff are hard working and committed, to ensure that our pupils receive first rate educational experience.

Executive Head Teacher - Ms J. Heffernan:

Associate Head Teacher - Mr B. Lawrence:

Deputy Head Teacher - Mr P. Collins:

Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs J. Nelson:

Assistant Head Teacher - Ms S. Kisten:

Heads of Year:

Year 7 - Mr Mugglestone:

Year 8 - Miss Garrib:

Year 9 - Mrs Sogojeva:

Year 10 - Mr Neville:

Year 11 - Mr Crowley:

Sixth Form - Ms. Mauris-Blanc:

Heads of Departments:

ICT - Mrs Acquah:

RE - Mr Campbell:

EAL - Ms Helen Flavin:

Business Studies - Mrs Coyle:

Art - Mr Doherty:

English - Ms Doorly (KS4): and Miss Cull (KS3):

DT - Mr Frazer:

Languages - Mr Gaye:

Science - Ms Kisten:

Psychology - Ms Mannion:

Geography - Mr Mahmoud: and Ms Briody:

History - Mrs Rimmer:

PE - Mr Henderson:

SENDCO - Mrs Switonski & Ms Frieden:

Maths - Ms Toprak:

Music - Mr Graham:

Social Media

Social Media

News & Events...